Board of Directors

Board Officers

  • Chair - Alan Hodnik
  • Vice Chair - George Goldfarb
  • Secretary - Michael Watters (Chief Legal Officer)
  • Treasurer - Traci Morris (Chief Financial Officer)

Board Members

  • Lloyd Ketchum, MD
  • Stefanie Gefroh, MD
  • David C. Herman, MD (Chief Executive Officer)
  • Sister Kathleen Hofer, OSB
  • Laurie Lewandowski
  • Kevin Moug
  • Sister Beverly Raway, OSB
  • Mark Ronnei
  • Jane Rudd, MD
  • Kimberly Stokes
  • Sister Clare Marie Trettel, OSB

Like most websites, we use cookies and other technologies to keep our website reliable, secure, and to better understand how our site is used. By using our site, you agree to our use of these tools. Learn More