Essentia Health-Fargo Foundation Board & Staff

Meet the dedicated staff and board of directors who work together to support high-quality health care in the Fargo-Moorhead area.

Fargo Foundation

Board of Trustees

  • Kyle Barlow
  • Shara Fischer
  • Andrew Hanson
  • Donna Hentges
  • Mark Holtz, chair
  • Bob Klein
  • Melissa Kubasta
  • Deb Magnuson
  • Julie Muehler
  • Shar Vetter

Fargo Foundation Staff

Susan OmdalenSusan Omdalen
Director of Development
Email Susan Omdalen

Pamela PerlebergPamela Perleberg
Development Associate
Email Pamela Perleberg

Donate Now

Improve health care in your community. Make a gift to Essentia Health-Fargo Foundation today.

Give Online