Registration Closed

Gentle Yoga - Duluth, MN

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Mar
25
Mon
To
Dec
30
Mon
Mar 25 - Dec 30, 2019
Mondays
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building)
Duluth, MN

1 Alternative Date Available

Gentle Yoga - Duluth, MN is also offered...

Mar
25
Mon
To
Dec
30
Mon
Mondays
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building)
Duluth, MN
Registration Closed

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

free for cancer patients, caregivers and survivors

Description

No yoga experience needed! 

Did You Know Gentle Yoga Can 

  • Relieve side effects caused by treatment
  • Reduce stress
  • Help cope with fears and anxiety
  • Boost your mood 

Instructor(s)

  • Kathleen Peippo

Contact

Caring Ways Cancer Resource Center at 218-786-3581

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 41 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, March 25 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
2. Mon, April 01 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
3. Mon, April 08 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
4. Mon, April 15 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
5. Mon, April 22 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
6. Mon, April 29 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
7. Mon, May 06 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
8. Mon, May 13 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
9. Mon, May 20 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
10. Mon, May 27 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
11. Mon, June 03 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
12. Mon, June 10 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
13. Mon, June 17 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
14. Mon, June 24 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
15. Mon, July 01 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
16. Mon, July 08 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
17. Mon, July 15 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
18. Mon, July 22 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
19. Mon, July 29 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
20. Mon, August 05 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
21. Mon, August 12 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
22. Mon, August 19 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
23. Mon, August 26 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
24. Mon, September 02 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
25. Mon, September 09 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
26. Mon, September 16 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
27. Mon, September 23 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
28. Mon, September 30 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
29. Mon, October 07 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
30. Mon, October 14 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
31. Mon, October 21 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
32. Mon, October 28 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
33. Mon, November 04 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
34. Mon, November 11 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
35. Mon, November 18 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
36. Mon, November 25 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
37. Mon, December 02 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
38. Mon, December 09 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
39. Mon, December 16 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
40. Mon, December 23 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo
41. Mon, December 30 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building) Kathleen Peippo

Location Details

  • Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building)
    502 E 2nd St
    Duluth, MN 55805
    Main: 218-727-8762

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Essentia Health-Duluth (Miller-Dwan Building)
Beginning on March 25, 2019